top of page

Elementary

The elementary program begins with PreK 4yr olds through 5th grade.  Students are engaged in foundational studies to establish solid base for life long academic success.  

Playground1.jpg

Margaret Clark - Pre -Kindergarten Teacher clark@blessedtrinitycatholicschool.org

Graduate of Westchester Community College with an Associate of Science degree

Graduate of Mercy College with a Bachelor of Science in Psychology

Graduate of Long Island University with a Masters Degree in elementary education

Fifth year at Blessed Trinity Catholic School – 20 years as an educator

Kelly Shea - Kindergarten Teacher shea@blessedtrinitycatholicschool.org

Graduate of Spring Hill College- Mobile, Alabama with a B.A. degree in Early Childhood Education

Certified by the State of Florida grades PK-3

29 years experience as an educator

Second year at Blessed Trinity Catholic School

Molly Carlson- First Grade Teacher carlson@blessedtrinitycatholicschool.org

Graduate of University of San Diego with a B.A. degree

Certified by the State of Florida grades K-6

Third year at Blessed Trinity Catholic School – 7 years as an educator

Jacqueline Behrend – Second Grade Teacherbehrend@blessedtrinitycatholicschool.org

Graduate of University of North Florida with a B.A. in elementary education

Graduate of the University of North Florida with a Masters Degree in professional education

Fifth year at Blessed Trinity Catholic School

Renee Bascon – Third Grade Teacherbascon@blessedtrinitycatholicschool.org

Graduate of the University of University of North Florida with a B.A. in history

Certified by the State of Florida grades K-6

Third year at Blessed Trinity- 7 years as an educator

media3_edited.jpg

Donna Gunning – Fourth Grade Teachergunning@blessedtrinitycatholicschool.org

Graduate of St. John’s University with a B.S. Business Management

Graduate of the University of North Florida with Certification in Education

IBCCES Certification in Autism

19 1/2 years at Blessed Trinity Catholic School

Susan Haynes – Fifth Grade Teacher haynes@blessedtrinitycatholicschool.org

Graduate of the University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown, PA with a B.S. in Education

Certified by State of Florida Elementary Ed. grades 1-6, General Science grades 5-9.

19 years at Blessed Trinity Catholic School - 31 years as an educator

Blessed Trinity Catholic School ol Jacksonville Florida
bottom of page